Author Piyusha Pushp Book

The CLOWN: the Rakshasa-Gana

ISBN: 9789356731837
Pages: 324
MRP: Rs.400/-


The CLOWN is a sequel to “SIGMA, as life sums it all” by Pankaj Lochan and the second part of the Karmic Short-stories Trilogy by the husband-wife author duo. 

The stories in the trilogy are inspired by true people & events of their  life. The book is also about Sanatana, the fountainhead of ancient Indian wisdom and explores deeper layers of the belief system with a lens of human nature, its impact on the social ecosystem and how it may be course-corrected. The 3 books in the trilogy are based on the three Ganas – Rakshasa, Manushya and Deva. 

The CLOWN is about the Rakshasa-gana.